Chapters

California

Sacramento Regional Chapter
Steve Nodes, President
(530) 217-3115
s.nodes@echelondistribution.com

Inland Empire Chapter (Riverside Area)
David Namazi, President
(951) 318-8477
d.namazi@dvba.org

Los Angeles Chapter
William Osgood, President
(805) 377-4834
w.osgood@dvba.org

Orange County Chapter
Rene Cota, President
(909) 618-5049
rene.cota@cmgalliance.com

San Diego Chapter
Egbert Oostburg, President
(619) 721-3354
e.oostburg@dvba.org

San Francisco Bay Area Chapter
Laura Uden President
Laura:  (408) 316-4241
l.uden@dvba.org

Texas

Dallas / Fort Worth Metroplex Chapter 
Tamiko Bailey, President
(817) 292-2423
twbailey@baileyspremierservices.com

Houston Chapter – currently in formation
(916) 928-0900
info@dvba.org